Hospicer og Kontakter

Web-ansvarlig
Rikke Storm
Mail til web-ansvarlige

HOSPICE ADRESSELISTE OG TOVHOLDERE

Hospice Vendsyssel
Suderbovej 85
9900 Frederikshavn

TOVHOLDERE:
Anna Frandsen 98435219 anna.benny.frandsen@gmail.com
Vibeke Bach Hansen 40594301 viku@webspeed.dk

Kamillianergaardens Hospice
Kastetvej 3
9000 Aalborg

TOVHOLDER:
Mette Nielsen 53855151 mn@nrsbshipping.dk

Hospice Limfjord
Kompagnigade 11
7800 Skive

TOVHOLDERE:
Kirsten Pedersen 97521610 kirstenpedersen@mail.tele.dk
Anna Påske Nørgaard 97522560 ajpn@webspeed.dk

Hospice Randers
Vestergade 62
8900 Randers C

TOVHOLDERE:
Merete Lahn 2837 9599  meretelahn@gmail.com
Inge-Lise Pedersen 4270 0752 emmibay@gmail.com
Kirsten Kjeldsgaard Jensen 30343350 kjeldsgaardjensen@gmail.com

Hospice Djursland
Strandbakken 1
8410 Rønde

TOVHOLDER:
Lisbeth Nielsen 87520099 / 40441726 ln.roende@godmail.dk

Hospice Søholm
Bispevej 68
Stavtrup
8260 Viby J

TOVHOLDERE:
Helle Ahrensbach helle@ahrensbach.dk
Inger Børsen 60659111 tob@netnote.dk

Ankerfjord Hospice
Fjordengen 25
6960 Hvide Sande

TOVHOLDERE:
Svend Erik Madsen 50902243 svend@holiday-booking.dk
Tove Ledgaard 97321172 / 23452292 Tove.ledgaard@mail.dk

Sct. Maria Hospice Center
Karl Bjarnhofsvej 2
7120 Vejle Ø

TOVHOLDER:
Jytte Toftdal 97705440 / 21743856 jyttepeter@toftdal.dk

Hospice Sydvestjylland
Finsensgade 25
6700 Esbjerg

Kurt Junker 24670211  kurtjunkerjensen@gmail.com

Gudenå Hospice
Sygehusvej 18
8740 Brædstrup

TOVHOLDER:
Anne Grethe Nørgaard  75752370 agn@turbopost.dk

Hospice Sønderjylland
Ribe Landevej 130
6100 Haderslev

TOVHOLDERE:
Tove Bech 74523045 tove@bech.in
Aase Sørensen 74527723 Aase-s@mail.tele.dk
Bent Lausen 74543198 bela47@outlook.com

ØERNE

Hospice Fyn
Sanderumvej 130
5250 Odense SV

TOVHOLDER:
Birthe Hansen 64761633 Birthe.hansen@privat.dk

Hospice Sydfyn
Skovsbovej 100
5700 Svendborg

TOVHOLDER:
Niels Ole Nielsen 40610809 nonielsen@sydfynsmail.dk

Arresødal Hospice
Arresødalvej 100
3300 Frederiksværk

TOVHOLDERE:
Ida Rasmussen 21906268 ier@youmail.dk
Birgitte Jarde 50909987 birgittejarde@gmail.com

Hospice Søndergård
Tueholmen 6
2760 Måløv

TOVHOLDER:
Grethe Riber 29244676 griber@mail.dk

Sankt Lukas Hospice
Sankt Lukasvej 9B
2900 Hellerup

TOVHOLDER:
Tove Nielsen 23414031 ltgod@live.dk

Diakonissestiftelsens Hospice
Dronningensvej 24
2000 Frederiksberg

TOVHOLDER:
Karin Løkke 27110600 karinlokke@yahoo.dk
Alice Højrup 24272785 alice.hojrup@gmail.com

Hospice Sjælland
Tønsbergvej 61
4000 Roskilde

TOVHOLDERE:
Karen Margrethe Lund  46359766 kml@familie.tele.dk
Ingelise Møller 29799970 moellerglem@mail.dk

Hospicegården Filadelfia
Elmevej 7
4293 Dianalund

TOVHOLDER:
Erna Kristoffersen 26921947 ernak@stofanet.dk

Svanevig Hospice
Lindstrømsvej 2
4941 Bandholm

TOVHOLDER:
Erik Cedervall 26227140 erik@cederlvall.dk

Palliativ medicinsk afdeling P20
Bispebjerg Hospital,
Bispebjerg Bakke 23
2400 København NV

TOVHOLDER:
Jette Clausson-Kaas  29864552 jetteckaas@mail.dk