Hospicer og Kontakter

Web-ansvarlig
Rikke Storm
Mail til web-ansvarlige

Hospice Vendsyssel
Suderbovej 85
9900 Frederikshavn
Anna Frandsen 98435219 anna.benny.frandsen@gmail.com
Rita Påske 98427985 ritapaaske@webspeed.dk

Kamillianergaardens Hospice
Kastetvej 3
9000 Aalborg
Ulla Bertelsen 26274834 ulla@schoubertelsen.dk

Hospice Limfjord
Kompagnigade 11
7800 Skive
Kirsten Pedersen 97521610 kirstenpedersen@mail.tele.dk
Anna Påske Nørgaard 97522560 ajpn@webspeed.dk

Hospice Randers
Vestergade 62
8900 Randers C
Annie Stubberup 86101261 anstub@hotmail.com
Kirsten Kjeldsgaard Jensen 30343350 kirsten-sven@hotmail.com

Hospice Djursland
Strandbakken 1
8410 Rønde
Lisbeth Nielsen 87520099 / 40441726 ln.roende@godmail.dk

Hospice Søholm
Bispevej 68
Stavtrup
8260 Viby J
Lisbet Dybbroe 24488552 lisbetdybbroe@hotmail.com
Inger Børsen 60659111 tob@netnote.dk

Ankerfjord Hospice
Fjordengen 25
6960 Hvide Sande
Hans Andersen 97312168 hans-a@teliamail.dk
Tove Ledgaard 97321172 / 23452292 Tove.ledgaard@mail.dk

Sct. Maria Hospice Center
Karl Bjarnhofsvej 2
7120 Vejle Ø
Jytte Toftdal 97705440 / 21743856 jyttepeter@toftdal.dk
Else Marie Holch 23239060 elsemarieho@gmail.com

Hospice Sydvestjylland
Finsensgade 25
6700 Esbjerg
Kurt Junker  24670211 Kurtjunker-jensen@mail.tele.dk
Lone Will 40336147 lowi@bbsyd.dk
Michaela Lydiksen 30243633 ml@youmail.dk

Hospice Sønderjylland
Ribe Landevej 130
6100 Haderslev
Tove Bech 74523045 tove@bech.in
Aase Sørensen 74527723 Aase-s@mail.tele.dk
Bent Lausen 74543198 ulbela@mail.tele.dk

Hospice Fyn
Sanderumvej 130
5250 Odense SV
Birthe Hansen 64761633 Birthe.hansen@privat.dk

Hospice Sydfyn
Skovsbovej 100
5700 Svendborg
Niels Ole Nielsen 40610809 nonielsen@sydfynsmail.dk

Arresødal Hospice
Arresødalvej 100
3300 Frederiksværk
Ida Rasmussen 21906268 ier@youmail.dk
Hanne Freund 47749705 hrf@live.dk

Hospice Søndergård
Tueholmen 6
2760 Måløv
Grethe Riber 29244676 griber@mail.dk

Sankt Lukas Hospice
Sankt Lukasvej 9B
2900 Hellerup
Tove Nielsen 23414031 ltgod@live.dk

Diakonissestiftelsens Hospice
Dronningensvej 16
2000 Frederiksberg
Karin Løkke 27110600 karinlokke@yahoo.dk

Hospice Sjælland
Tønsbergvej 61
4000 Roskilde
Karen Margrethe Lund  46359766 kml@familie.tele.dk
Ingelise Møller 29799970 moellerglem@mail.dk

Hospicegården Filadelfia
Elmevej 7
4293 Dianalund
Erna Kristoffersen 26921947 erna.kristoffersen@icloud.com

Svanevig Hospice
Lindstrømsvej 2
4941 Bandholm
Lene Manniche 20633493 lenemanniche@gmail.dk

Gudenå Hospice
Sygehusvej 18
8740 Brædstrup
Anne Grethe Nørgaard 40858083 agn@turbopost.dk

Palliativ medicinsk afdeling P20
Bispebjerg Hospital,
Bispebjerg Bakke 23
2400 København NV
Jette Clausson-Kaas  29864552 jetteckaas@mail.dk